Our Team

Behavioral Health Homes Administrative Services Organization-CT Partners for Integrated Care

Carelon Behavioral Health and Advanced Behavioral Health (ABH) work collaboratively as the CT Partners for Integrated Care and serve as the Behavioral Health Homes Administrative Services Organization (ASO). Each agency plays a unique role in managing provider and enrollee relations, quality management, and dispersing resources to the 14 health home providers. Working in collaboration, the Department of Mental Health and Addiction Services (DMHAS), the Department of Social Services (DSS), and the Department of Children and Families (DCF), provide oversight to the ASO.

Executive Team

Robert Haswell, BHH Director
Department of Mental Health and Addiction Services (DMHAS)
Robert.Haswell@ct.gov

Frederic Morton, MPH, Behavioral Health Program Manager
Department of Mental Health and Addiction Services (DMHAS)
Fred.Morton@ct.gov

Lauren Staiger

Lauren Staiger, BHH Billing
Department of Mental Health and Addiction Services (DMHAS) Lauren.Staiger@ct.gov

Jeannie Wigglesworth

Jeannie Wigglesworth M.S, BHH Director
Carelon Behavioral Health
Jeannie.Wigglesworth@carelon.com

Heta Desai

Heta Desai, BHH Billing
Department of Mental Health and Addiction Services (DMHAS)
Heta.Desai@ct.gov

Zach Kelley

Zachary Kelley, BHH Data Analyst
Carelon Behavioral Health
Zachary.Kelley@carelon.com

Ryan Grealis

Ryan Grealis, BHH Billing
Department of Mental Health and Addiction Services (DMHAS)
Ryan.Grealis@ct.gov

Nicole Canelli

Nicole Canelli LMSW, BHH Provider Relations
Advanced Behavioral Health (ABH)
NCanelli@abhct.com

Dan Yoneda

Dan Yoneda, Senior Business Information Developer
Carelon Behavioral Health
Daniel.Yoneda@carelon.com

Virginia Conland-Murdoch

Virginia Conland-Murdoch, BHH Administrative Assistant
Advanced Behavioral Health (ABH)
VMurdoch@abhct.com

BHH Providers

Southwest Connecticut Mental Health System
1635 Central Avenue
Bridgeport, CT 06610
Victoria Hoey, RN, BHH Director
Victoria.Hoey@ct.gov

BHcare
435 East Main Street
Ansonia, CT 06401
Debra Psanis, MSN, RN, BHH Director
dpsanis@bhcare.org

Bridges
949 Bridgeport Avenue
Milford, CT 06460
Dawn Silver-DeAngelis, MS, BHH Director
dsilver@bridgesmilford.org

Community Health Resources Inc.
444 Center Street
Manchester, CT 06040
Jason Boucher, BHH Director
jboucher@chrhealth.org

River Valley Services
351 Silver Street
Middletown, CT 06457
Ann Ntate, APRN, BHH Director
Ann.Ntate@ct.gov

Community Mental Health Affiliates
270 John Downey Drive
New Britain, CT 06051
Ann Lavoie, BHH Director
ALavoie@cmhacc.org

Capitol Region Mental Health Center
500 Vine Street
Hartford, CT 06112
Mary Germano, LCSW, BHH Director
mary.germano@ct.gov

Intercommunity Inc.
281 Main Street
East Hartford, CT 06118
Darcey Cunningham, LPC, BHH Director
darceycunningham@intercommunityct.org

Connecticut Mental Health Center
34 Park Street
New Haven, CT 06519
Velvet Yusko, MBA, MPH, BHH Director
velvet.yusko@yale.edu

United Services Inc.
1007 North Main Street
Dayville, CT 06241
Holly Fish, BHH Director
hfish@usmhs.org

Southeastern Mental Health Authority
401 West Thames Street, Bldg. 301
Norwich, CT 06360
Monique Miley, APRN, BHH Director
monique.miley@ct.gov

Sound Community Services
21 Montauk Avenue
New London, CT 06320
Marcia Beebe, RN, BHH Director
marcia.beebe@soundct.org

Rushford Center
883 Paddock Avenue
Meriden, CT 06450
Monika Gunning, RN, MSN, BHH Director
Monika.Gunning@hhchealth.org

Western Connecticut Mental Health Network
95 Thomaston Avenue
Waterbury, CT 06702
Alexandra LaBarca, BHH Director
Alexandra.Labarca@ct.gov